WE MAKE A DREAM

Mirzachulteks LLC was registered on March 27, 2017. This is a project for the construction of a plant for the production of denim and yarn in the Mirzachul district of the Jizzakh region, which was approved by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Sh.M. Mirziyoyev. during visits to Jizzakh region on April 27, 2017. The total cost of the project is US $ 9 million.

As a result of the project, 12 million m2 of fabric will be produced annually, 600 new jobs will be created. Currently, the company has invested more than 25 billion soums in the project at its own expense. By the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-2687 dated December 21, 2016 "On the program of measures for the further development of the textile and garment and knitwear industry for 2017-2019", LLC MIRZACHULTEKS is included in the list of investment projects for the production of ready-made export-oriented textile and garment products with high added value based on in-depth processing of cotton fiber and silk raw materials for 2016-2019.
In 2018, textile equipment from China was purchased, equipment for a boiler room from Turkey. In December 2019, a sewing workshop was launched, in February 2020, a weaving workshop was launched. Since May 2020, a sizing, dyeing and warping shop has been operating.

Our partners

МЫ ПРОИЗВОДИМ МЕЧТУ

ООО«Mirzachulteks» был зарегистрирован 27 марта 2017 года. Это проект строительства завода по производству джинсового полотна и пряжи в Мирзачульском районе Джизакской области, который был утвержден Президентом РУзМирзиёевым Ш.М. в ходе визитов в Джизакскую область 27 апреля 2017 года. Общая стоимость проекта составляет 9 млн. долларов США.

В результате реализации проекта ежегодно будет производиться 12 млн м2 ткани, будет создано 600 новых рабочих мест. В настоящее время общество за счет собственных средств инвестировало в проект более 25 млрд сум. Постановлением Президента РУз №ПП-2687 от 21 декабря 2016 г. «О программе мер по дальнейшему развитию текстильной и швейно-трикотажной промышленности на 2017-2019 годы» ООО «MIRZACHULTEKS» включен в перечень инвестиционных проектов по производству готовой экспортоориентированной текстильной и швейно-трикотажной продукции с высокой добавленной стоимостью на базе углубленной переработки хлопкового волокна и шелкового сырья на 2016-2019 годы.
В 2018 году было закуплено текстильное оборудование из Китая, оборудование для котельной из Турции. В декабре 2019 года запущен швейный цех, в феврале 2020 года запущен ткацкий цех. С мая 2020 года работает шлихтовально-красильный и сновальный цеха.

наши партнеры